You are here: Home » People

Current Members




Former Members

  • Jaime Plazas-Tuttle


    jplazas@uniandes.edu.co
    Graduated with Ph.D. (Spring 2017)
    Current affiliation: Assistant Professor
    Depart. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    Universidad de los Andes
    Bogota, Colombia
  • Christine Ngan


    cngan@utexas.edu
    Graduated with M.S. (Spring 2017)
    Current affiliation: Environmental Engineer 2
    CDM Smith of Austin, TX
  • Anna Merryman


    amerrym@utexas.edu
    Graduated with M.S. (Spring 2017)
    Current affiliation: Associate Engineer
    Garza EMC of Austin, TX
  • ARM Nabiul Afrooz


    rnabiul@gmail.com
    Graduated with Ph.D. (Spring 2015)
    Current affiliation: Research Scientist
    Southern California Coastal Water Research Project Coasta Mesa, CA
  • Qammer Zaib


    qammerzaib@gmail.com
    Graduated with M.S. (Summer 2011)
    Current affiliation: PhD candidate, Masdar Institute of Technology, Masdar, UAE
  • Sam Rollings


    samrollings@gmail.com
    Undergraduate Student
    Current affiliation: Project Manager at Savannah River Remediation LLC
  • Dipesh Das


    dipesh.das@utexas.edu
    Graduated with Ph.D. (Spring 2017)
    Current affiliation: PTD Module and Integration Device Yield Engineer
    Intel Hillsboro, OR
  • Allison V Hornstra


    avhornstra@utexas.edu
    Graduated with M.S. (Spring 2017)
    Current affiliation: Water and Wastewater Design Engineer
    Los Angeles County Sanitation District
  • Nirupam Aich


    nirupamaichub@gmail.com
    Graduated with Ph.D. (Fall 2015)
    Current affiliation: Assistant Professor
    Depart. of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
  • Iftheker A. Khan


    iftheker04@gmail.com
    Graduated with Ph.D. (Fall 2012)
    Current affiliation: Postdoctoral Fellow
    Chemical Engineering
    University of Rhode Island
  • Tyler Austin Clark


    taclark89@gmail.com
    Undergraduate Student
    Current affiliation: Assistant Project Manager at SC DoT