News & Features

David R. Maidment, Hussein M. Alharthy Centennial Chair in Civil Engineering, was selected to receive the 2012 Ray K. Linsley Award from the American Institute of Hydrology.

On 1 December 2012, more than 200 alumni, colleagues, friends and family members gathered to honor Dr. Joseph F. Malina, Jr.