Mailing address

MUSE program
Department of CAEE
The University of Texas at Austin
301 East Dean Keaton St., Stop C1747
Austin, TX 78712-1068

Office & Lab location

301 East Dean Keeton St.
Ernest Cockrell Jr. Hall
(click here for a campus map)

Dr Loukas Kallivokas


Phone: 512-232-5769

Office: ECJ 4.734

Dr Lance Manuel


Phone: 512-232-5691

Office: ECJ 4.718

Dr John Tassoulas


Phone: 512-471-4553

Office: ECJ 4.732

Prospective students interested in joining the MUSE program should consult the SEMM webpage (here), and, in particular, the admissions process (here), and the degree requirements (here).